Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

For the best site experience, please use Chrome, Safari, Edge, Firefox or another modern web browser. Internet Explorer is no longer supported.

The winner of the 2020-2021 Custodians are Key contest is Gladys Hernandez of Overland Park, KS! 

Congratulations to all the 2021 - 2022 finalists!

  • Gladys Hernandez | Blue Valley CAPS | Overland Park, KS
  • Jason Braley | Adams Elementary | Boise, ID
  • Sonia Fernandez | Ferron Elementary | Las Vegas, NV
  • Clark Granger | Memorial Elementary | McMinnville, OR
  • Angie Lampman | Cheyenne County Re-5 | Cheyenne Wells, CO
  • Armando Marcano | St. Lucie West K-8 School | Port St. Lucie, FL
  • Paul Naranjo | Manassa Elementary School | Manassa, CO
  • Sylvia Samaniego | Laird Elementary School | Tempe, AZ
  • Tony Scharfenkamp | Collins Maxwell Elementary | Collins, IA
  • David Phulps | Calvine High School | Sacramento , CA
  • Laurie Yard | Weeping Water Public School | Weeping Water, NE
  • Jose Bonilla | Village Green Environmental Studies Elementary School | Port St. Lucie, FL

The 2022-2023 Custodians are Key contest will launch in September 2022. 

Brands marked with ® are registered in the United States and/or other countries. Brands marked with the TM are not registered and protected under applicable law.